It is made with just four ingredients – Water, Soybeans, Salt and Alcohol – and being wheat free, coeliacs and those with a wheat allergy can now enjoy this delicious all-purpose seasoning.
Simply pour a splash in everything from Bolognese sauce to soup to salad dressing for extra richness and bite.
WATER, SOYBEANS, RICE, SALT.
Naturally brewed Tamari gluten-free soy sauce can be used in any recipe as a substitute for our naturally brewed soy sauce. Because everyone loves its flavour, even people without coeliac disease, there’s no need to use two different sauces when you cook.
Kikkoman Trading Europe GmbH